Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sandeep Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Widowed Male from New Delhi for Marriage



Satvir Choudhary
Age: 35 Years


Rishi Chauhan
Age: 32 Years


Dinesh Goswami
Age: 39 Years


Joe
Age: 59 Years

Member Profile Description of Sandeep Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000003458]


Total Photos of Sandeep : 6

See another photos   View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi,

I have done my Masters from University of Delhi (DU) and am currently working with Jawaharlal Nehru University as a Junior Assistant. In my family, there is Mom - who is a housewife and my Dad is a retired government employee but working in the same position as a consultant, and have a brother and a sister both of them are married. We live in Mehrauli, New Delhi.

We hail from Mahindergarh, Haryana.

My wife passed away last year (2013) and I wanted to marry a person who can support my children and have a good heart.
Username sandeep3301
User first name Sandeep
User last name Kumar
Birthday 25.06.1988
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110030
City New Delhi
Marital status Widowed
Children 2
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Government Job
Hobby Reading and writing, send time with family and friends
Interests Movies / Cinema, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Classical / Opera, Reading, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 21 - 28
Seeking height 4'8" (142cm) - 5'6" (168cm)
Seeking weight 90 lbs (41kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 451
Popularity 0.18
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Rani Rani Female 27 24.03.2017, 19:26:00
alisha alisha Female 28 18.06.2016, 13:18:30
Maryuu Abssssssss Female 19 25.04.2016, 16:46:29
Mohan singh Male 26 16.02.2016, 21:49:54
Sonia Bhargava Female 27 21.10.2015, 17:07:06
Prasadreddy Reddy Male 42 18.10.2015, 22:30:02
Vvv Sunder Female 35 07.07.2015, 12:30:13
Joy Sandy Female 27 26.04.2015, 17:04:19