It is never too late in life, one can always start again by searching a new life partner again and going for second marriage if there is no other option left in life. One should not get disappointed if the first marriage is not successful due to any reason and couple gets separated. Then there is always an option of second marriage. Browse a second marriage website for Free like mysecondmarriage.com and search for a suitable Jeewanshathi or life partner to enjoy the life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Amit Jain who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Male from Faridabad for Marriage



Raja Chattopadhyay
Age: 34 Years


Maj Jel
Age: 32 Years


Shazad Prince
Age: 22 Years

Member Profile Description of Amit Jain, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000003510]


Total Photos of Amit : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Myself 35 male, got divorced in April 2014. Engineer by Education and working as Sales Head for a German Multinational.
In my family, My father is retired and have his own business now, mother is housewife and have 2 elder sisters who are married.
I am looking for a partner who is committed, caring, loving, understanding with a positive attitude towards life. She should respect elders and have no problem living in joint family also.I prefer someone who is working but family life is equally important for her.
Username jainami
User first name Amit
User last name Jain
Birthday 01.06.1979
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Body type Large/Broad
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Haryana
City Faridabad
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 6'2" (188cm)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Jain
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, Italian
Job Sales Head in German MNC
Hobby Adventure Sports, party, travel
Interests Astrology / New Age, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Computers / Internet, Food and Wine, Hiking / Camping, Movies / Cinema, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Reading, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced
Seeking children None
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal
Seeking religion Hindu, Jain
Seeking age 30 - 35
Seeking height 5'4" (163cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 120 lbs (54kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 996
Popularity 2.13
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Shashi Female 40 23.02.2016, 23:06:11
Shanu Bansal Female 37 29.04.2015, 11:07:17
Nupur Aggarwal Female 31 02.02.2015, 02:00:08
Anu Gupta Female 39 01.02.2015, 23:24:24
Koyal Female 45 22.01.2015, 08:44:24