Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage breaks apart due to some reason. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Suzzy Bahra who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Female from Nanterre for Marriage



Shashi
Age: 40 Years


Pinky Jaiswal
Age: 30 Years


Heeral Sharma
Age: 41 Years


Sonia Chauhan
Age: 32 Years

Member Profile Description of Suzzy Bahra, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000003626]


Total Photos of Suzzy : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: A Guy Who loves kids and animals. Who knows DIY and has his own hobbies. I used to love dancing to hindi songs but now i just listen to Old Is gold songs lol. I was born in uk and got married in Paris.
Username Jagdip
User first name Suzzy
User last name Bahra
Birthday 26.03.1969
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Female
Body type Curvy
Profile Created By Self
Country France
States/Province Ile-de-France
PIN Code/ ZIP ###
City Nanterre
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Height 5'2" (157cm)
Weight 195 lbs (89kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Punjabi
Religion Sikh
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, French
Job Unemployed
Hobby Drawing
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cooking, DIY, Food and Wine, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Television / Radio
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Canada, France, United Kingdom
Seeking marital status Divorced
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Punjabi
Seeking religion Sikh
Seeking age 45 - 50
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 175 lbs (79kg) - 210 lbs (95kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 4837
Popularity 12.86
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kish Sksk Male 29 08.02.2018, 01:35:42
Vikram Khanna Male 34 04.02.2018, 11:39:46
Kuber Kemkar Male 54 31.01.2018, 21:30:45
Aruup Chakrabarty Male 25 31.01.2018, 20:09:03
Sandeep Pss Male 32 22.01.2018, 14:53:41
Sunil Christy Male 32 18.01.2018, 10:56:38
Vivek Male 33 12.01.2018, 02:14:35
Neeraj Bhushan Male 46 06.01.2018, 02:42:06
Sandeep Sarpe Male 27 04.01.2018, 19:04:59
Rahul Sharma Male 33 25.12.2017, 10:59:40
Tanmoy Debnath Male 31 07.12.2017, 23:58:35
Gurwinder Singh Male 25 23.11.2017, 07:23:52
Sudarshan Khati Male 47 21.11.2017, 00:42:15
Robert Moher Male 32 14.11.2017, 12:01:21
Samrat Patil Male 36 12.11.2017, 15:34:56
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 14 Next