Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sukanya who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Divorced Female from Kolkata for Marriage



Jyoti Minocha
Age: 36 Years


Ranu Sharma
Age: 42 Years


Cynthia Vincent
Age: 28 Years


Namita
Age: 36 Years

Member Profile Description of Sukanya , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000003643]


Total Photos of Sukanya : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a down to earth lady and having family values. I am a modern era lady also who know all about women empowerment in this new age of technology. So I am looking for a life partner who is well established and know how to respect women and family members, who is literate at-least to have basic moral values. He must not be drinking or smoking. I have liquor drinking people and smoking men. Because after drinking man does not remain in sense and during smoking he looks like a steam engine and you know the days of steam engines are gone , now its electric engine and CNG engine time, anyways i am just kidding but my person should be teetotaler and should not have any bad habits. okay!
Username sukanya
User first name Sukanya
Birthday 19.06.1977
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Female
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province West Bengal
City Kolkata
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job Not Working
Hobby Travelling and Music
Interests Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Australia, Canada, Fiji, Germany, India, Italy, Nepal, United Kingdom, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 35 - 40
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 8269
Popularity 78.68
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Gautam Ravi Male 21 18.09.2017, 02:25:48
Parth Goswami Male 21 16.09.2017, 18:01:03
Yadav Suraj Male 36 10.09.2017, 12:24:54
Rohit Saha Male 25 05.09.2017, 12:49:34
Sahil Ali Male 33 03.09.2017, 14:06:03
Jeevraj Taralkar Male 32 01.09.2017, 18:14:54
Pawan Chaudhary Male 40 31.08.2017, 16:21:24
Sonu Kumar Male 30 29.08.2017, 12:32:53
Mohammed Hussain Male 54 23.08.2017, 01:11:44
Karthick Karthigeswaran Male 27 13.08.2017, 21:22:17
Saif Malik Male 22 10.08.2017, 11:52:16
Imran Male 36 10.08.2017, 10:33:07
Pradeep Kumar Male 31 09.08.2017, 12:14:30
Arpon Ganguly Male 27 04.08.2017, 15:44:13
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 20 Next