Second Marriage is no more shocking word these days, people are opting for second marriage now just like that. When a couple has even little differences, they start thinking of separation and marrying again with a new partner. However, this should not be the case one should try its best to maintain and retain this relation without thinking of a Second Shaadi till the last moment. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of BALA who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Chennai for Marriage



Subhadip Dutta
Age: 33 Years


Bhawani Singh
Age: 26 Years


Arnav Rana
Age: 22 Years


Aryan Bhardwaj
Age: 31 Years

Member Profile Description of BALA, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000000386]



Total Photos of : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am Santosh, Seperated, living in chennai, Tamil Nadu. I have completed D.M.E and working as Sr. Engineer in reputed concern. I am Simple, Honest, Very Sensitive in mind
Username tmlsan4
User last name BALA
Birthday 20.08.1972
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 600001
City Chennai
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil
Job Sr.Engineer
Hobby Reading books
Interests Astrology / New Age, Computers / Internet, Sports (Watching), Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 26 - 39
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'6" (168cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 634
Popularity 4.66
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Lartisha Leonard Female 31 02.01.2015, 04:08:15
Hamidel mehdi Female 30 29.11.2013, 09:03:44
Dhorich Rdonald Female 27 05.10.2013, 08:47:45
Gera LEVIN Female 47 24.09.2013, 12:04:19
Zanna lamine Female 27 09.08.2013, 04:59:54
Susila rajan Female 38 05.07.2013, 19:42:07
Juli ken Female 37 07.05.2013, 05:11:59
Vera micheal Female 30 05.03.2013, 18:24:15