It is never too late in life, one can always start again by searching a new life partner again and going for second marriage if there is no other option left in life. One should not get disappointed if the first marriage is not successful due to any reason and couple gets separated. Then there is always an option of second marriage. Browse a second marriage website for Free like mysecondmarriage.com and search for a suitable Jeewanshathi or life partner to enjoy the life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Tanmay Das who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Kolkata for Marriage



Rajendra Shinde
Age: 30 Years


Sanjay Kumar
Age: 33 Years


Abhay Singh
Age: 26 Years

Member Profile Description of Tanmay Das, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000003999]


Total Photos of Tanmay : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: From childhood , I wish to marry a widow or a orphan. I learnt the life story of pandit Ishwar Chandra Vidyasagar who was a reformer & Helped to start widow marriage. Obviously, I am a bit inspired by him. And I have seen the reality happened with widow in real life.
Username tanmay
User first name Tanmay
User last name Das
Birthday 31.08.1979
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province West Bengal
PIN Code/ ZIP ###
City Kolkata
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Bald
Eyes color Gray
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job self employed
Hobby attending adventure sports & exploring new places. listening music & singing for friends
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Cricket, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - World, Nature, Reading, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Travel / Sightseeing, Water Sports
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Bangladesh, India, Nepal, Pakistan
Seeking marital status Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Aggarwal
Seeking religion Belief in God, Humanist, New Age
Seeking age 25 - 30
Seeking height 5'4" (163cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 125 lbs (57kg) - 140 lbs (63kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 444
Popularity 1.15
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Sansan Sansan Female 26 15.03.2015, 10:35:32
Mona Female 30 15.03.2015, 10:12:52