Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ashish Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Male from Secunderabad for Marriage



Rinku Singh
Age: 30 Years


Rajesh Prasad
Age: 41 Years


Mohammad Muneeb
Age: 46 Years

Member Profile Description of Ashish Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000004000]



Total Photos of Ashish : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: i am seeking a beutiful, working, roamntic, matured, independeent, who must have her own home.she must have a good and caring nature with good and strong faith.she should have respect to her partner.she may be working,divorcee,widow, no matter.if hav children i am ready to accept and ready to give parental care. she must v good physique,with long black hair with good figure. she should not have any bad habbit like drinking,smoking etc.
Username ashishjalandhar
User first name Ashish
User last name Kumar
Birthday 14.06.1965
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Andhra Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 500010
City Secunderabad
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English
Job defence
Hobby reading,writing,seeing of tv
Interests Athletics, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Nature, Television / Radio, Theatre / Ballet, Volleyball / Basketball, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 40 - 45
Seeking height 5'5" (166cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 120 lbs (54kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 166
Popularity 0.34
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Precious Drogba Female 27 24.12.2015, 06:40:29
Marisa Admk Female 28 02.08.2015, 20:24:24