There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Balvinder Kathuria who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Male from New Delhi for Marriage



Ashutosh Nayak
Age: 26 Years


Abhay Gujarathi
Age: 32 Years


Mahima Mishra
Age: 37 Years

Member Profile Description of Balvinder Kathuria, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000004079]


Total Photos of Balvinder : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a Simple person with a mutable nature. Earlier I used to take Alcohol but now I have quit as It started creating problems in my life. I m looking for a Girl who can accept my past and open to start a fresh new life with me.
Username sufiana
User first name Balvinder
User last name Kathuria
Birthday 10.03.1979
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Muscular
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110059
City New Delhi
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 190 lbs (86kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Punjabi
Religion Sikh
Smoke Regularly
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Call Center
Hobby Movies, Music, Cooking,
Interests Computers / Internet, Cooking, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 32
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 552
Popularity 1.54
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Suresh Kumar Male 48 26.12.2015, 00:52:45
Mann Chaudhary Female 32 09.09.2015, 19:12:40
Pranali Waghmare Female 31 14.05.2015, 00:28:47
Charity Garrick Female 24 05.05.2015, 02:56:06
Srinibas Mohanty Male 36 28.03.2015, 16:06:11
Maria Sankor Female 29 25.03.2015, 18:29:05