Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Vin Potdar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Male from Mumbai for Marriage



Peeru Grover
Age: 36 Years


Kiran Reddy
Age: 31 Years


Arun Kumar
Age: 32 Years

Member Profile Description of Vin Potdar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000004110]


Total Photos of Vin : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: m kind hearted optimistic,romantic,handasome person always ready to take challanges and to achieve them,respect elders, singing acting are my pasions,m in this field for last ### years as an anchor tv host copy writer now working as a copy writer in limited ad compqany
Username vienayak
User first name Vin
User last name Potdar
Birthday 13.02.1977
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP 400059
City Mumbai
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Job copy writer
Hobby singing acting writing
Interests Animals/Pets, Astrology / New Age, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, United States, Australia, Russian Federation
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 25
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 140 lbs (63kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 537
Popularity 1.06
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Harshada Female 42 27.08.2016, 12:58:33
Prashant Pandey Male 38 03.03.2016, 23:10:49
Pranali Waghmare Female 31 11.10.2015, 07:43:07
Sneha jena Female 45 03.10.2015, 11:04:49
Francis Raj Male 34 01.08.2015, 00:40:09
Geetanjali Khaneja Female 33 19.07.2015, 17:00:01
Vvv Sunder Female 36 07.07.2015, 12:25:48
Amita Parmar Female 33 16.05.2015, 15:25:02
Roshani Female 34 18.04.2015, 21:37:36