Second Marriage is no more shocking word these days, people are opting for second marriage now just like that. When a couple has even little differences, they start thinking of separation and marrying again with a new partner. However, this should not be the case one should try its best to maintain and retain this relation without thinking of a Second Shaadi till the last moment. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Asmatun nisa Nilufar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Divorced Female from Jamshedpur for Marriage

Pakhi Bhattacharya
Age: 39 Years

Juliet Love
Age: 28 Years

Peace James
Age: 26 Years

Member Profile Description of Asmatun nisa Nilufar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000004134]

Total Photos of Asmatun nisa : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: i am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter is 5’6’’ wheatish avearage body weight and completed her education from graduate college jamshedpur, she is working.she is cleaver and good looking, she has the capacity to fulfill her family duties, she can cook variety of cuisines.her favourite timepass is watching movies and surfing net.she is looking for responsible, co-operative, loving and honest partner.
Username Nilufar
User first name Asmatun nisa
User last name Nilufar
Birthday 21.02.1988
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Female
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Parents
Country India
States/Province Jharkhand
PIN Code/ ZIP ###
City Jamshedpur
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 125 lbs (57kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Other
Religion Muslim
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Urdu
Interests Cooking, Movies / Cinema
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4
Seeking hair color Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Aggarwal
Seeking religion Muslim
Seeking age 30 - 49
Seeking height 5'6" (168cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 125 lbs (57kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 4240
Popularity 8.24
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Sirji Male 60 24.11.2018, 06:11:39
Manjeet Kinha Male 24 23.11.2018, 12:15:06
Ahmed Ahmed Male 48 05.08.2018, 03:55:25
Abhijit Majumdar Male 32 29.07.2018, 10:05:34
Arnab Roy Male 33 08.07.2018, 01:40:14
Ravi Kumar Male 26 28.05.2018, 19:06:41
Dilip Kamath Male 59 08.05.2018, 19:05:11
Fardeen Khan Male 43 02.05.2018, 19:53:40
Sara001 Saravanan Male 37 29.04.2018, 10:55:15
Ask Ask Male 32 04.04.2018, 20:02:56
Rocky Rocky Male 28 28.03.2018, 15:49:20
Francis Greg Male 55 08.03.2018, 17:28:28
Ali Amer Male 32 27.02.2018, 15:44:06
Hakan Candan Male 34 25.02.2018, 03:12:15
Soumik Chakraborty Male 22 03.02.2018, 20:55:18
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 7 Next