There are thousands of members profiles here. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Navi Singh who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Male from Jaipur for Marriage

Jay Bhartiya
Age: 22 Years

Ravi Kumar
Age: 30 Years

Age: 32 Years

Tamal Sen
Age: 33 Years

Member Profile Description of Navi Singh, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000004239]

Total Photos of Navi : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hii...everyone. ...if u wanna interested in me then msg me on this site or call me on ###
Username navi4888
User first name Navi
User last name Singh
Birthday 18.10.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Male
Body type Average
Country India
States/Province Rajasthan
PIN Code/ ZIP 302020
City Jaipur
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 170 lbs (77kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job business
Hobby cricket. .watching movies
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Cricket, Food and Wine, Music - Alternative, Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 30 - 45
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 6'4" (193cm)
Seeking weight 120 lbs (54kg) - 200 lbs (91kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 452
Popularity 0.33
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Priya Ammu Female 24 23.02.2016, 14:15:30
Shashi Female 40 03.02.2016, 15:35:27
Geetanjali Khaneja Female 33 15.08.2015, 01:33:57
Shalini Kapoor Female 42 21.05.2015, 14:30:36
Amita Parmar Female 32 16.05.2015, 14:38:06
Roshani Female 33 18.04.2015, 21:20:00
Neelam Female 30 15.04.2015, 11:51:03
Amit KAURA Male 39 14.04.2015, 00:25:12
Mohammad Hasan Male 36 12.04.2015, 13:36:13
Mona Female 30 12.04.2015, 10:53:55