There are thousands of members profiles here. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Azam who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Gurgaon for Marriage

Rajeev Katara
Age: 39 Years

Michael Nayler
Age: 28 Years

Prasanta Paul
Age: 49 Years

Manickam Manickam
Age: 40 Years

Member Profile Description of Azam , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000004264]

Total Photos of Azam : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Looking for a Punjabi Female who is not slim or thin and is good natured. things like age, religion, caste, physical appearance and financial status no bar. My Daughter does not live with me. Nau aath ek ek chheh paanch ek Chaar chheh nau.
Username SensitiveGuy
User first name Azam
Birthday 09.11.1975
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
City Gurgaon
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 1
Height 6'4" (193cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Other
Religion Muslim
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Urdu
Job Corporate
Hobby Traveling
Interests Outdoors, Restaurants, Singing / Playing Instrument, Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 25 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 135 lbs (61kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 516
Popularity 2.99
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Joylen Treya Female 38 09.03.2016, 18:40:51
Kanchan Female 40 24.02.2016, 00:26:25
Shashi Female 40 02.02.2016, 21:36:04
Prakash Singh Male 33 10.01.2016, 22:23:11
Sanchai Orihime Female 28 05.01.2016, 21:36:45
Precious Drogba Female 27 28.12.2015, 16:58:16
Vivian Makoro Female 26 26.06.2015, 15:47:15
Prisca Zamba Female 28 05.05.2015, 16:38:58
Diksha chaudhary Female 40 03.05.2015, 18:38:52
Mohini Singh Female 36 27.04.2015, 14:30:30
Arora girl Very fair Female 33 27.04.2015, 02:54:46
Joy Sandy Female 28 27.04.2015, 00:45:35
Punam Dut Female 32 17.04.2015, 16:53:32