One cannot think of third marriage so easily in life after second marriage, so if you are finding you life partner again for second marriage then due care must be taken while searching a spouse for second marriage. Because if you did not find a good partner second time and there are no more chances left in life. So search your second marriage partner carefully taking your own time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Manish Dadhichi who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Raigarh for Marriage



Kiran Narasimhaiah
Age: 40 Years


Giri prasad Nalluri
Age: 60 Years


Abbas Hussain
Age: 62 Years


Piyush Sahu
Age: 25 Years

Member Profile Description of Manish Dadhichi, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000004309]


Total Photos of Manish : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi, How can i describe about my self, It is very difficult because what is good and what is bad in my nature that nobody can explain for his/her self, anyway.... let me try. I am simple boy, my dream is not to pull the stars from the sky, also I dont want to marry with the rich girl, I want to that girl who understand me, my feelings my nature, because till now every person played with my feelings, used me for them purpose. Recently I got very bad experience which was I never thought in my life. So I want to say you something that "Waqt beet gaya to log bhula dete hain, Bewajah apno ko bhi rula dete hai, Jo chirag raat bhar roshni deta hai, Subah hote hi log use bujha dete hain" .
Username man_at_work07
User first name Manish
User last name Dadhichi
Birthday 01.02.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Chhattisgarh
PIN Code/ ZIP 496001
City Raigarh
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 170 lbs (77kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Store Manager
Hobby Internet
Interests Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 30 - 35
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 120 lbs (54kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 451
Popularity 1.74
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Joy Sandy Female 28 26.04.2015, 14:45:13
Pradeep Anand Male 37 22.04.2015, 06:57:22