Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Bob who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Toronto for Marriage



Thabrez SHAMS
Age: 42 Years


Pranjeet Sharma
Age: 34 Years


Jagan Nathan
Age: 41 Years

Member Profile Description of Bob , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000004560]



Total Photos of Bob : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: A little bit crazy but not lazy
Username bobby38c
User first name Bob
Birthday 11.02.1975
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country Canada
States/Province Ontario
City Toronto
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 2
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 195 lbs (89kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Punjabi
Religion Sikh
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Punjabi
Hobby music
Interests Cooking, DIY, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Latin, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Nature, Religion, Singing / Playing Instrument, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United States, Australia, Nepal, United Arab Emirates, Brunei Darussalam, Dominican Republic, Hong Kong, Madagascar, Singapore,
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children 2
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Judaism
Seeking age 34 - 41
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 379
Popularity 0.86
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Joylen Treya Female 38 03.03.2016, 16:59:17
Anna Clement Female 62 14.01.2016, 15:50:00
Precious Drogba Female 27 28.12.2015, 16:44:42
Amtul Female 40 10.12.2015, 14:52:22
Nadia Salam Female 31 12.11.2015, 04:48:03
Stella Anurak Female 46 18.09.2015, 12:06:35
Shanmuga Lakshmi Female 42 05.08.2015, 13:47:59
Marisa Admk Female 28 02.08.2015, 18:37:52
Yogita Female 38 25.05.2015, 11:12:19