Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Gunjan who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Female from Mumbai for Marriage



Kavita Joshi
Age: 35 Years


Terisa Jackson
Age: 35 Years


Aruna
Age: 39 Years

Member Profile Description of Gunjan , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000004700]



Total Photos of Gunjan : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Well , as you all know why one is here of-course for searching a life partner and the same is the case with me. I am also searching for a life partner but this time he will be honest and respecting women. Money is not an issue but the good nature and kind heart is must.
Username gunjan
User first name Gunjan
Birthday 12.07.1981
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Female
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
City Mumbai
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 125 lbs (57kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi, French
Job Working
Hobby So many hobbies
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Athletics, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Dancing, Gardening, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Music - Classical / Opera, Nature, Outdoors, Politics, Reading, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Watching), Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Australia, Canada, India, Oman, South Africa, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 30 - 40
Seeking height 5'7" (171cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 130 lbs (59kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1824
Popularity 3.12
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Gursamy Ragavan Male 38 21.10.2018, 21:42:19
Jai Pathak Male 43 18.10.2018, 15:19:51
Omkar Nagannawar Male 32 16.02.2018, 16:44:12
Zayn Sood Male 33 16.08.2017, 02:27:49
Vrijlal Patel Male 61 26.03.2017, 00:13:19
Raagav Ram Male 36 12.01.2017, 16:31:45
Narayan Amin Male 50 13.08.2016, 16:07:27
Deepak Choudhary Male 36 17.07.2016, 19:00:14
Rohit Male 31 17.07.2016, 17:13:13
Goutam Male 35 11.07.2016, 16:30:20
Pradeep Soundarajan Male 33 11.07.2016, 15:47:06
Pant Kuldeep Male 39 11.07.2016, 00:48:02
Pravesh Kumar Male 39 04.07.2016, 13:17:51
Habib Sheikh Male 40 01.07.2016, 03:25:19
Rohan Singh. Male 39 29.06.2016, 04:19:12
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 8 Next