There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Jaimini Vya who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Female from Ahmedabad for Marriage



Suzzy
Age: 42 Years


Kalavathi
Age: 37 Years


Hannah Harry
Age: 27 Years


Shefali Raj
Age: 38 Years

Member Profile Description of Jaimini Vya, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000004707]


Total Photos of Jaimini : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: My self looking good ( younger then Age)God fearing,Religious , loyal,sensitive,Friendly.Belong to a reputed and nice family .

Looking for good , Gentleman , Religious , well settled,,no bad habits petson.

Username jaiminivya
User first name Jaimini
User last name Vya
Birthday 05.01.1965
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Female
Body type Beautiful
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Gujarat
PIN Code/ ZIP 380051
City Ahmedabad
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 125 lbs (57kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job working with family business
Hobby Music , Reading, watching TV
Interests Astrology / New Age, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Music - Classical / Opera, Nature, Politics, Reading, Religion, Restaurants, Sailing / Boating, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking hair color Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 47 - 55
Seeking height 5'5" (166cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 5579
Popularity 2.62
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Praveen Sachan Male 23 Yesterday, 21:52:22
Prakash Kumar Male 49 Yesterday, 14:14:21
Shubhadip Majumdar Male 37 16.11.2017, 22:55:47
Samrat Patil Male 35 12.11.2017, 15:15:59
Dilip Kamath Male 58 11.11.2017, 17:16:57
G balaji Rajan Male 37 11.11.2017, 12:31:28
Chanchal Male 56 05.11.2017, 17:25:13
Gagan Saini Male 23 04.11.2017, 00:17:45
Vasudev Bhatra Male 32 30.10.2017, 17:57:13
Amair Mohammed Male 36 28.10.2017, 17:39:07
Gssidhu Sidhu Male 61 15.10.2017, 13:15:42
Avinash Kumar Male 37 26.09.2017, 13:34:58
Sawrastra Biswas Male 51 01.09.2017, 12:21:17
Rahul Das Male 27 01.09.2017, 08:32:07
Sahil Ali Male 33 31.08.2017, 14:30:15
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 18 Next