Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage gets unsuccessful or breaks. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Harishketkar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Divorced Male from Mumbai for Marriage



Ishu Chawla
Age: 24 Years


Kuldeep Sharma
Age: 33 Years


Sandeep Pakhiddey
Age: 40 Years

Member Profile Description of Harishketkar , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000004754]


Total Photos of Harishketkar : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: fun loving & adventurous guy and the rest will update later , i am divorced guy , looking for a girl / woman who will love me unconditionally
Username harishketkar
User first name Harishketkar
Birthday 14.12.1981
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP 400028
City Mumbai
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Black
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Hobby cricket
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Cricket, Food and Wine, Movies / Cinema
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Dark-blonde
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 49
Seeking height 4'6" (137cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 547
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Shilpa Kadam Female 40 29.03.2016, 18:11:00
Priya Ammu Female 24 18.02.2016, 08:12:19
Lindabbb Arbiti Female 29 31.12.2015, 08:55:32
Preeti Dange Female 40 20.09.2015, 10:21:00
Gayatari Female 37 03.09.2015, 13:52:35
Pranali Waghmare Female 31 31.07.2015, 15:09:47
Vivian Makoro Female 26 26.06.2015, 15:46:47
Siva Male 33 22.06.2015, 14:00:38
Payal Female 40 08.06.2015, 22:29:02