There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Pankaj Chauhan who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from New Delhi for Marriage



Rishi Abilash
Age: 26 Years


Seraj Seraj
Age: 29 Years


Siddarth Arora
Age: 43 Years

Member Profile Description of Pankaj Chauhan, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000004794]


Total Photos of Pankaj : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am like open book and like to love a lady who loves me can understand me ,my feelings etc , i want to marry a lady who loves me lot even if she is elder to me or having children , i want to support that lady who want to start her life again , need love and care for me like a child.
Username pakhi
User first name Pankaj
User last name Chauhan
Birthday 21.08.1986
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110046
City New Delhi
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 80 lbs (36kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Thakur
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Frequently
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi
Job building line
Hobby basketball
Interests Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, Canada, India, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 28 - 60
Seeking height 5'5" (166cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 492
Popularity 0.90
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Anna Mandy Female 26 29.08.2016, 16:33:27
Sylvia Dícosta Female 52 23.01.2016, 11:20:07
Precious Drogba Female 27 19.11.2015, 15:45:23
Preci Drogba Female 27 15.11.2015, 00:24:03
Vivian Makoro Female 26 26.06.2015, 15:27:05
Kawal Sahi Male 24 13.06.2015, 20:51:01
Rajesh Kumar Male 36 13.06.2015, 17:36:36
Mohit Kaunger Male 32 13.06.2015, 05:41:38