Second Marriage is no more shocking word these days, people are opting for second marriage now just like that. When a couple has even little differences, they start thinking of separation and marrying again with a new partner. However, this should not be the case one should try its best to maintain and retain this relation without thinking of a Second Shaadi till the last moment. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sony who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Delhi for Marriage



Aniketh Jhawar
Age: 31 Years


Atul Patel
Age: 32 Years


Karthik Yuva
Age: 33 Years

Member Profile Description of Sony , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000004869]


Total Photos of Sony : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: My nature is Understanding, coprative Nature and same want from my better half. I wish some one spend whole life with me with happily. she should be shoulder to shoulder in difficult time of life with me. Relation matters more important than Money.
Username sukhi
User first name Sony
Birthday 16.08.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
City Delhi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 210 lbs (95kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Punjabi
Religion Sikh
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Hobby Play Games
Interests Animals/Pets, Computers / Internet, Cycling, Movies / Cinema, Reading
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, Canada, India, United States
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 30
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 421
Popularity 0.97
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mannu Male 34 28.06.2015, 18:55:20
Fathima Fajer Female 26 28.06.2015, 15:45:42
Vivian Makoro Female 26 26.06.2015, 15:52:19
Sansan Sansan Female 26 22.06.2015, 14:09:53
Mann Chaudhary Female 32 22.06.2015, 08:07:58
Vvv Sunder Female 36 20.06.2015, 21:36:24