Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Amit Jain who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Male from New Delhi for Marriage



Chandru
Age: 31 Years


Sufiyan Khan
Age: 35 Years


Tej Tej
Age: 32 Years

Member Profile Description of Amit Jain, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000000490]


Total Photos of Amit : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Simple and liberal in nature, love my family & friends. Looking for the partner who can adjust in all circumstances of western and traditional values. should be humorous, Independent, loves family
Username jainamit1975
User first name Amit
User last name Jain
Birthday 24.09.1975
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110018
City New Delhi
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Other
Religion Jain
Smoke Regularly
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job VAASTU VILLAS PVT. LTD.
Hobby Watching movies
Interests Arts / Crafts, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Food and Wine, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Outdoors, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Jain, Non-believer
Seeking age 30 - 36
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 90 lbs (41kg) - 150 lbs (68kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1075
Popularity 1.33
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Priya Ammu Female 24 15.02.2016, 21:45:26
Sonia Bhargava Female 28 21.10.2015, 17:09:28
Mukesh Agarwal Male 53 22.07.2015, 13:38:19
della bond007 Female 32 03.07.2015, 19:00:26
Shanu Bansal Female 38 29.04.2015, 13:33:07
Punam Dut Female 33 24.04.2015, 14:02:33
Lartisha Leonard Female 33 02.01.2015, 04:29:15
Ishika Sood Female 39 11.11.2014, 17:59:01
Vibha KHANNA Female 34 05.02.2014, 07:33:07
Hamidel mehdi Female 31 29.11.2013, 09:35:38
Dhorich Rdonald Female 28 07.10.2013, 07:18:05
Gera LEVIN Female 48 28.09.2013, 12:30:12
Priti Manchanda Female 37 20.09.2013, 03:24:18
Minakshi Savai Female 38 08.06.2013, 16:33:26
later on Female 42 16.05.2013, 11:41:52
Pages : [1] 2 Next