Second Marriage is no more shocking word these days, people are opting for second marriage now just like that. When a couple has even little differences, they start thinking of separation and marrying again with a new partner. However, this should not be the case one should try its best to maintain and retain this relation without thinking of a Second Shaadi till the last moment. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Manas Jain who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Divorced Male from Udaipur for Marriage


Member Profile Description of Manas Jain, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000004948]


Total Photos of Manas : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am cool and calm, and looking for the same.
i want to live a peaceful life
Want understandable and broad minded people.
she must be loving and caring
Username mannuudaipur
User first name Manas
User last name Jain
Birthday 10.12.1979
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Rajasthan
PIN Code/ ZIP 313001
City Udaipur
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 175 lbs (79kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Jain
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Manager
Hobby Music and masti
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Dancing, Food and Wine, Movies / Cinema, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Restaurants, Sailing / Boating, Shopping, Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United Kingdom, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Seeking age 18 - 40
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 550
Popularity 3.59
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Sangeeta Female 38 30.11.2015, 13:05:18
AARTI SHARMA Female 30 06.11.2015, 00:55:05
Sali Omar Female 26 04.07.2015, 01:45:26
della bond007 Female 31 01.07.2015, 16:50:20
Reena Female 37 28.06.2015, 11:43:27
Anjali7 Saini Female 30 28.06.2015, 01:20:58