If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Akhilesh bhatt who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from unnao / delhi for Marriage



Antony Jacob
Age: 38 Years


Jai Pathak
Age: 42 Years


Vikas Kumar
Age: 43 Years

Member Profile Description of Akhilesh bhatt, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000000499]


Total Photos of Akhilesh : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: a simple man want’s a simple cool and calm lady for a long jurney known as life, as a friend and wife with dignety honour & respect from myside. Because i think wife is pride of man . No men is complete without a women (wife) and vis versa. Give me place in your life i will place you in my heart with your dignity honour and respect as a friend & wife. Willing/ready to relocate as per family requirement in near feuture after dec 2016
%/+/9/1/8/5/2/7/6/6/3/8/7/1/%
Username Akhilesh_Bhatt25
User first name Akhilesh
User last name bhatt
Birthday 25.11.1977
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Uttar Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 209801
City unnao / delhi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi
Job govt
Hobby good book reading
Interests Reading
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 32 - 37
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'4" (163cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 130 lbs (59kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 2233
Popularity 1.57
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Shashi Female 40 11.02.2016, 11:51:12
simran kaur Female 34 15.09.2015, 18:34:49
Nancy Wilson Female 26 21.08.2015, 18:24:54
Victoria G.balo Female 27 01.08.2015, 04:18:01
Mnemi Chow Female 53 23.07.2015, 18:58:40
Rajesh Kumar Male 36 14.07.2015, 22:44:24
Vivian Makoro Female 26 26.06.2015, 15:52:21
Amita Parmar Female 33 28.05.2015, 22:41:32
Suchitra Female 31 09.04.2015, 22:22:14
Mugunthan Ramdass Male 37 28.03.2015, 23:36:36
Epiphanie Gomel Female 23 17.03.2015, 01:44:36
Olee Basu Female 40 09.03.2015, 02:14:01
Ankita Jaydev Female 29 08.02.2015, 08:29:36
Shomya Female 40 06.02.2015, 16:54:43
Pages : [1] 2 3 Next