One cannot think of third marriage so easily in life after second marriage, so if you are finding you life partner again for second marriage then due care must be taken while searching a spouse for second marriage. Because if you did not find a good partner second time and there are no more chances left in life. So search your second marriage partner carefully taking your own time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Roy Alfred who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Widowed Male from Miami for Marriage



Aniruddha Das
Age: 33 Years


Sujit Anand
Age: 33 Years


Deepak Aggarwal
Age: 39 Years

Member Profile Description of Roy Alfred, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000000050]


Total Photos of Roy : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am confident, but not arrogant, financially successful, but not condescending, strong, but with a soft touch, aware that I am alive, and know that the moment built the past, and foretells the future. I am young in the body, but old in soul. I am physically in nice shape, good looking, and adventuresome. I look upon a woman as a partner, one to stimulate my senses, one to be confidently and beautifully by my side. I feel comfortable in most settings from a little hotel on a beach in a hammock, or receiving the greeting from the door man at a five star.
Username royalfred
User first name Roy
User last name Alfred
Birthday 31.12.1957
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country United States
States/Province Others
PIN Code/ ZIP 33130
City Miami
Marital status Widowed
Children 1
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Other
Eyes color Blue
Ethnicity Other
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English
Job Consultant Fund Manager
Hobby Beach,
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Athletics, Golf, Politics, Reading, Religion
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Canada, United States, Australia, Fiji, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, , Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritania, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, , Niger, Nigeria, North Korea,, , Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, , Qatar, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Samoa, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, , Somalia, South Korea, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, , Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zaire, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 50 - 55
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1263
Popularity 2.01
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mirabel Moses Female 60 20.06.2018, 18:35:17
Sonia Bhargava Female 28 30.03.2017, 14:25:08
Pam Sri Female 52 16.05.2016, 13:37:21
Shreya Sri Female 27 07.04.2016, 23:11:39
Joylen Treya Female 38 11.03.2016, 18:31:17
Mahi Sweety Female 28 01.02.2016, 22:55:56
Manasi Bharatav Female 42 27.01.2016, 16:46:57
Precious Drogba Female 27 23.12.2015, 05:38:53
Kat Tanya Female 53 17.11.2015, 23:50:29
Vvv Sunder Female 36 21.06.2015, 22:28:05
Jyoti Minocha Female 38 09.09.2014, 20:03:03
Becca John Female 31 06.08.2014, 19:24:01
Dimple Taneja Female 40 25.07.2014, 14:51:48
Premila Naidu Female 54 15.07.2014, 03:21:03
Pages : [1] 2 Next