Friends, second marriages really make people happy. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ramesh Ram who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Chennai for Marriage

Venugopal Venu
Age: 46 Years

Ashutosh Nayak
Age: 26 Years

Jeewan Sharma
Age: 49 Years

Member Profile Description of Ramesh Ram, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005046]

Total Photos of Ramesh : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi i am Ramesh running own software concern in chennai would u like to marriage me and if u interest with believing me pls mail r call r sms to me +918438921966 (whts app) +917092443355 (calling)
Username rrcramesh1978
User first name Ramesh
User last name Ram
Birthday 26.01.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
PIN Code/ ZIP 600002
City Chennai
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Tamil, Telugu
Job Self Employee
Hobby Working in nature
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 630
Popularity 1.21
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Shanmuga Lakshmi Female 42 28.08.2015, 18:18:36
Sai Sathya Female 40 25.08.2015, 22:06:56
Victoria G.balo Female 28 01.08.2015, 05:15:39
Ramita Female 40 27.07.2015, 12:38:51
Priya Priya Female 36 14.07.2015, 14:17:20
Mann Chaudhary Female 32 13.07.2015, 23:13:34
Ani ANI Female 33 13.07.2015, 22:00:38
Disha Vishwakarma Female 32 13.07.2015, 19:59:49
Anjali7 Saini Female 31 13.07.2015, 13:11:28
Valar Mathi Female 30 13.07.2015, 12:07:42
Vvv Sunder Female 36 13.07.2015, 09:36:28
Reena Female 38 12.07.2015, 21:50:55
Shalini Kapoor Female 43 12.07.2015, 20:17:09