One cannot think of third marriage so easily in life after second marriage, so if you are finding you life partner again for second marriage then due care must be taken while searching a spouse for second marriage. Because if you did not find a good partner second time and there are no more chances left in life. So search your second marriage partner carefully taking your own time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Aashish Singh who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Pune for Marriage



Vangati Venkat
Age: 50 Years


Mukesh Agrawal
Age: 25 Years


Navin Sadhu
Age: 33 Years


Sudip Mondal
Age: 29 Years

Member Profile Description of Aashish Singh, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005050]


Total Photos of Aashish : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a very simple person, whatever i have in my mind that is easily visible on my face. Right now i don’t have any specific requirement for my partner. I need a good and understand person who can turned into a friend and then as life partner.
Username Aashu24
User first name Aashish
User last name Singh
Birthday 24.03.1986
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP 411007
City Pune
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 180 lbs (82kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Job IT Professional
Hobby Music, Traveling, Photography
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Motor Racing, Movies / Cinema, Nature, Outdoors
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh
Seeking age 28 - 32
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 175 lbs (79kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 435
Popularity 2.81
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Preci Drogba Female 27 14.11.2015, 23:54:59
Pranali Waghmare Female 31 31.07.2015, 15:00:17
Jiya Female 36 20.07.2015, 10:15:23
Heeral Sharma Female 41 09.07.2015, 17:09:00