Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sombir Sharma who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from New Delhi for Marriage



Sufiyan Khan
Age: 35 Years


Ajay Sharma
Age: 31 Years


Tapas Pattanaik
Age: 47 Years


Mark Stephen
Age: 53 Years

Member Profile Description of Sombir Sharma, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005063]


Total Photos of Sombir : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: i am a simple man and doing job in indian navy my real age is 24 years. i want to a simple life partner. i priraty gives for divorcee widow and separated women....because I am live alone n I know very well aloneness....
Username sombir33
User first name Sombir
User last name Sharma
Birthday 29.05.1991
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province new delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110001
City New Delhi
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job govt job in indian navy
Hobby criket dancing and singing
Interests Cricket
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Canada, India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Dark-blonde, Red, Gray, Silver, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Belief in God, Christian, New Age, Non-believer
Seeking age 18 - 40
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 6'6" (198cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 190 lbs (86kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1329
Popularity 6.34
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Shinu Sood Female 31 19.01.2018, 15:53:27
Nehaaa Singhh Female 30 24.07.2017, 18:46:01
Soni Soni Female 31 09.07.2017, 20:04:35
Ram Mandora Male 29 28.06.2017, 22:25:49
Blessing Drogba Female 24 22.03.2017, 17:33:40
Asha Female 34 05.03.2017, 11:29:55
Rajesh Kumar Male 35 12.12.2016, 18:08:01
Arundhati Sawant Female 35 20.08.2016, 20:49:57
Poornima Rathore Female 24 12.08.2016, 00:55:16
Puja Gaur Female 45 22.07.2016, 00:57:58
Nandini Female 28 28.06.2016, 12:27:17
Nancy Paul Female 43 11.06.2016, 20:09:54
Shrika Shrika Female 37 10.06.2016, 20:48:28
Tina Female 37 10.06.2016, 20:21:45
Pages : [1] 2 3 4 Next