There are thousands of members profiles here. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Swarn Singh who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Jamshedpur for Marriage



Gnanaharan EDWIN
Age: 45 Years


Shashi Bhushan
Age: 52 Years


Sourav Chakraborty
Age: 31 Years

Member Profile Description of Swarn Singh, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005100]


Total Photos of Swarn : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: i am a very simple, god fearing, caring, talented, understanding, I hate liars. I am fun loving, down to earth I am looking for a good friend and which may become my life partner if he is ok for me and I am ok for hir if Interested reply pls this name
Username swanjsr
User first name Swarn
User last name Singh
Birthday 17.01.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Jharkhand
PIN Code/ ZIP ###
City Jamshedpur
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 1
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Sikh
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Bangali
Job Sevice
Hobby Music
Interests Computers / Internet, Cricket, Gardening, Movies / Cinema, Nature, Restaurants, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Watching)
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, White, Bald, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Punjabi, Khatri
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 657
Popularity 2.30
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Aman Baghel Male 38 19.01.2017, 11:22:37
Pulak Bhowmik Male 42 15.07.2016, 08:55:36
Shilpa Kadam Female 40 30.05.2016, 20:07:15
Bala murugan Bala Male 38 24.05.2016, 12:14:31
Nancy Paul Female 43 20.05.2016, 13:05:00
No_Name Male 43 08.03.2016, 01:44:58
Shalini Kapoor Female 43 12.02.2016, 22:27:44
Sakshi Female 30 26.01.2016, 13:39:45
Joyy evans Female 30 11.01.2016, 17:05:51
Mann Chaudhary Female 32 04.12.2015, 09:18:02
Pranali Waghmare Female 31 22.10.2015, 11:58:19
Soni Soni Female 31 15.09.2015, 11:53:38
Sneha jena Female 45 15.09.2015, 10:13:16
Payal Female 40 02.09.2015, 10:23:17
Pages : [1] 2 Next