Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Salok Ayyappan who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Korba for Marriage



Sachin Katkar
Age: 36 Years


Vinay Kumar
Age: 35 Years


Yuvraj Bansod patil
Age: 32 Years


Aman Rajput
Age: 36 Years


Vishwa Viswanathan
Age: 42 Years


Sumit Mandal
Age: 27 Years


Pradyumna Das
Age: 32 Years


Kishor Shrestha
Age: 22 Years

Member Profile Description of Salok Ayyappan, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005147]


Total Photos of Salok : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Nothing much to explain about myself untill we meet am just a simple easy going person looking for an ideal partner who can be with me for a life time ..
Username salokayyappan79
User first name Salok
User last name Ayyappan
Birthday 27.06.1979
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Chhattisgarh
PIN Code/ ZIP 495677
City Korba
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Malyalam, South Indian, German, French
Job Director at Kinsfolk Infrastru
Hobby Reading, Movies, Music,
Interests Arts / Crafts, Athletics, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Movies / Cinema, Music - Classical / Opera, Nightclubs / Clubs, Reading, Singing / Playing Instrument
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United Kingdom, United States, Australia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Belief in God, New Age, Non-believer
Seeking age 25 - 35
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 130 lbs (59kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 355
Popularity 2.75
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Rahul Kumar Male 32 28.05.2016, 08:09:07
Mnemi Chow Female 52 23.07.2015, 19:00:33
Jiya Female 35 18.07.2015, 12:19:25