There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Prasoon Mishra who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Indore for Marriage



Shaik Rafiuddin
Age: 35 Years


Samrat Patil
Age: 36 Years


Vijay
Age: 33 Years

Member Profile Description of Prasoon Mishra, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005157]


Total Photos of Prasoon : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Iam good looking boy. My hobbies are football, circket, travelling. Iam looking for working and good nature woman . womam age between 27 to 42.
Username Prasoon19
User first name Prasoon
User last name Mishra
Birthday 19.11.1991
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Madhya Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 452010
City Indore
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Hobby Playing cricket and football. Travelling.
Interests Animals/Pets, Cars / Motorcycles, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, Canada, India, South Africa, Sri Lanka, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 401
Popularity 0.98
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mann Chaudhary Female 32 09.09.2015, 19:44:18
Geetanjali Khaneja Female 33 01.08.2015, 16:32:17
Victoria G.balo Female 27 01.08.2015, 04:31:45
Jiya Female 36 20.07.2015, 09:36:37