One cannot think of third marriage so easily in life after second marriage, so if you are finding you life partner again for second marriage then due care must be taken while searching a spouse for second marriage. Because if you did not find a good partner second time and there are no more chances left in life. So search your second marriage partner carefully taking your own time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ankit123 Agrawal who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Male from Rourkela for Marriage



Pratik Macwan
Age: 26 Years


Narayanan
Age: 37 Years


Srinivas Rao
Age: 44 Years

Member Profile Description of Ankit123 Agrawal, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005272]


Total Photos of Ankit123 : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I’m gud looking nd simple guy I find married nd divorce aged woman ..marry ..any caste nd any age I want to marry ...how have ..write..my like my wo d’s so coll me on..
Username ankit123
User first name Ankit123
User last name Agrawal
Birthday 12.11.1985
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Orissa
PIN Code/ ZIP ###
City Rourkela
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 120 lbs (54kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Doctor
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Bangali
Job cheast speciality
Hobby travelling
Interests Animals/Pets
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 483
Popularity 1.44
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Priya Ammu Female 25 12.02.2016, 20:55:34
Sunilkumar Mavullathil Male 34 01.10.2015, 06:33:25
Suhas Patil Male 45 14.08.2015, 01:43:04
Saloni Female 43 09.08.2015, 08:17:19
Ranveer Singh Male 37 04.08.2015, 14:29:42
Mahima Female 39 04.08.2015, 10:07:16