Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ranveer Singh who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Male from Kolkata for Marriage



Old Gold
Age: 58 Years


Mohit Sharma
Age: 34 Years


Panka Singh
Age: 31 Years

Member Profile Description of Ranveer Singh, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005312]


Total Photos of Ranveer : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi I’m ranveer.. I’m hard working person.. Fun loving open minded straight forward frank down to earth n i don’t like interfering in others matters.. I’m looking nice life partner..She’s beautiful attractive smart open minded fun loving good heart n honest.. Life is so beautiful i hope me n my life partner happy together in the life..
Username ranveer297
User first name Ranveer
User last name Singh
Birthday 25.05.1981
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province West Bengal
PIN Code/ ZIP ###
City Kolkata
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 170 lbs (77kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Punjabi
Religion Sikh
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Bangali
Job own business
Hobby watching movies playing games
Interests Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles, Cricket, Motor Racing, Movies / Cinema
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Dark-blonde, Golden
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Aggarwal
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian
Seeking age 27 - 42
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 105 lbs (48kg) - 145 lbs (66kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1088
Popularity 1.62
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Shilpa Kadam Female 40 08.05.2016, 11:46:22
Doraty Kazi Female 35 13.04.2016, 08:06:08
Sripriya Mani Female 42 07.04.2016, 22:11:55
Pranali Waghmare Female 31 11.10.2015, 07:38:39
jkg jkg Male 35 21.09.2015, 16:30:17
Mann Chaudhary Female 32 09.09.2015, 19:34:37
Sneha jena Female 45 04.09.2015, 15:40:19
Payal Female 40 02.09.2015, 10:32:59
Syed4u Waseem Male 32 30.08.2015, 17:40:55
Ramya Female 40 26.08.2015, 22:29:24
Ramesh Singh Male 32 26.08.2015, 01:45:12
Akanksha Female 30 20.08.2015, 14:32:27
Suzzy Female 44 19.08.2015, 23:05:47
Misslaura Jeffrey Female 33 18.08.2015, 21:02:43
Pages : [1] 2 Next