If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Celina Mathais who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Female from Mumbai for Marriage



Charity Garrick
Age: 25 Years


Lora Willams
Age: 26 Years


Dim Nna
Age: 48 Years

Member Profile Description of Celina Mathais, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005437]


Total Photos of Celina : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I do not want to boast about myself but many say, i am loving, kind, understanding, humorous and a very good cook. I also want a life partner who is humourous and will be there by my side always
Username CelinaM
User first name Celina
User last name Mathais
Birthday 18.09.1970
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Gender Female
Body type Curvy
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP 400099
City Mumbai
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Catholic
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education High school
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Job Beautician
Hobby Designs, Singing, Humor, much more
Interests Animals/Pets, Cooking, Dancing, DIY, Food and Wine, Gardening, Movies / Cinema, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Christian / Gospel, Religion
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate
Seeking religion Catholic
Seeking age 45 - 60
Seeking height 5'4" (163cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 130 lbs (59kg) - 220 lbs (100kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 12041
Popularity 22.86
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Murali MUR Male 43 03.02.2019, 12:58:48
Ajay Swami Male 29 30.01.2019, 03:34:50
Surya Venkata Male 45 22.01.2019, 21:13:26
Saravanan Srini Male 40 21.01.2019, 17:08:40
Vks Male 59 16.01.2019, 00:50:10
Prasanth Kumar Male 28 07.01.2019, 18:53:31
Dilip Sugre Male 43 01.01.2019, 20:49:09
Raghavendra V.raghavendra Male 46 01.01.2019, 16:15:07
Amar Navale Male 41 27.12.2018, 17:12:49
Ram Male 30 26.12.2018, 15:04:11
Sunil Kumar Male 38 26.12.2018, 12:03:05
Rajneesh Kumar Male 27 23.12.2018, 23:20:10
Prakash Dutta Male 50 22.12.2018, 12:04:00
Srinath Kumar Male 57 29.11.2018, 14:38:47
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 28 Next