There are thousands of members profiles here. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Rajvir Singh who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Widowed Male from Mumbai for Marriage



Chitaranjan Nayak
Age: 48 Years


Damodar Tiwari
Age: 43 Years

Member Profile Description of Rajvir Singh, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005448]


Total Photos of Rajvir : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am rajvir looking for a good match. Understand me batter. I want a partner like a my best friend. I am a very open mminded person. So no problem about my partner any habits
Username rajvirSingh
User first name Rajvir
User last name Singh
Birthday 10.12.1981
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
City Mumbai
Marital status Widowed
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Microsoft
Hobby long drive,Hollywood movies,etc
Interests Athletics, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 25 - 40
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 175 lbs (79kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 485
Popularity 1.18
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Geetanjali Khaneja Female 33 04.01.2016, 11:45:22
Ruhi Reddy Female 33 28.11.2015, 13:25:57
Shalini Kapoor Female 43 09.11.2015, 22:05:38
Renuka Female 41 07.10.2015, 15:32:25
Sanjay Kumar Male 37 06.10.2015, 12:51:44
Pranali Waghmare Female 31 04.10.2015, 12:18:52
Sandhya Maurya Female 28 03.10.2015, 21:10:09
Stella Anurak Female 46 14.09.2015, 10:39:01