Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Yatin Bharti who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Male from Jaipur for Marriage



Mahen Nagar
Age: 43 Years


Ram Kumar
Age: 25 Years


Ashok Kumar
Age: 36 Years


Ashok Halder
Age: 35 Years

Member Profile Description of Yatin Bharti, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005507]


Total Photos of Yatin : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hello i m a god fearing,care oriented person,luvz to cook,n care for my lyfpartner
i m never married,completed 31 year age,now i look for a life partner who is seeking a caring person. Though i luv kids,but wud prefer if a lady dosent needs kid.
so i can give my complete care to my n her parents

i need a loving n emotions feel partner,who is sensitive n ground to earth
Username Yatinbharti12
User first name Yatin
User last name Bharti
Birthday 07.08.1984
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Rajasthan
PIN Code/ ZIP 305001
City Jaipur
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi
Job purchase admin(garments compan
Hobby Playing chess,music,driving,cooking.making new freinds
Interests Dancing, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Nature, Outdoors, Shopping, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu, Christian
Seeking age 30 - 45
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 569
Popularity 3.99
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Prasadreddy Reddy Male 42 08.10.2016, 23:34:48
Stella Anurak Female 45 14.09.2015, 10:25:42
Reena Female 37 08.09.2015, 07:03:45
Mahima Female 38 04.09.2015, 17:47:09
greta thomas Female 39 29.08.2015, 00:03:27
Prety Adatiya Female 37 28.08.2015, 11:02:37