One cannot think of third marriage so easily in life after second marriage, so if you are finding you life partner again for second marriage then due care must be taken while searching a spouse for second marriage. Because if you did not find a good partner second time and there are no more chances left in life. So search your second marriage partner carefully taking your own time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Gayatari who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Female from Mumbai for Marriage



Dolly
Age: 35 Years


Kara Garrick
Age: 23 Years


Sansan Sansan
Age: 26 Years

Member Profile Description of Gayatari , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005532]



Total Photos of Gayatari : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Guys I am a simple lady with values and looking for a similar type of person with simplicity and family values. We will be meeting the whole family members before making any final decision. The man should be free from any addictions like smoking, drinking or other type of toxic intakes.
Username gayatari
User first name Gayatari
Birthday 18.12.1981
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Female
Body type Beautiful
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
City Mumbai
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 130 lbs (59kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Job Working
Hobby Music, Internet, Movies and Picnic
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Athletics, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Dancing, Gardening, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Country, Nature
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Australia, Bahrain, Canada, Fiji, India, Nepal, Oman, South Africa, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 30 - 45
Seeking height 5'8" (173cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 130 lbs (59kg) - 175 lbs (79kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 5559
Popularity 4.34
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Gursamy Ragavan Male 38 Yesterday, 21:36:26
Yogesh Dangale Male 29 31.08.2018, 05:44:14
Sanjay Singh Male 37 15.08.2018, 00:16:49
Shadab Male 33 09.06.2018, 17:33:09
Neeraj Gupta Male 50 02.06.2018, 12:15:48
Francis Greg Male 55 09.04.2018, 21:35:08
Omkar Nagannawar Male 31 16.02.2018, 16:39:17
David Peter Male 46 23.01.2018, 12:06:25
Sandeep Kkk Male 33 07.11.2017, 02:17:04
Avinash Kumar Male 38 17.09.2017, 07:30:56
Zayn Sood Male 33 15.08.2017, 23:59:26
Ram Mandora Male 30 06.07.2017, 22:13:04
Dipti Kapadia Female 52 29.05.2017, 01:40:21
Narrendra Daawanni Male 47 25.05.2017, 23:23:39
Vrijlal Patel Male 61 27.03.2017, 11:58:30
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 23 Next