Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage gets unsuccessful or breaks. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of memberan jan who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Male from pervan for Marriage

Yasar Arafath
Age: 30 Years

Dhanesh Tandel
Age: 36 Years

D.velu Dhamodharn
Age: 32 Years

Member Profile Description of memberan jan, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005552]

Total Photos of memberan : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: i want to marry with honest woman. be with me happy all time .and to be with smile and i will be the same to her,i will try to help her in all kind of job or work that she needs.i like to go out door with her .see side.for swimming and buying things for our home. i will try for her happiness and i wish for her to be healthy .and i hope my future wife have the same feeling for me .i hope for her success and i try to help her for all wishes she have in her life.
Username 1000
User first name memberan
User last name jan
Birthday 01.03.1968
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country Afghanistan
States/Province Kabul (Capital)
PIN Code/ ZIP +93
City pervan
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Height 5'2" (157cm)
Weight 125 lbs (57kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Muslim
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Urdu, Russian
Job construction engineer
Hobby site engineer
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cycling, Dancing, Gardening, Movies / Cinema, Music - Blues/Jazz, Nature, Outdoors, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports (Playing), Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball, Water Sports
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, China, India, Indonesia, Iran, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Malaysia, Pakistan, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United States, Uzbekistan
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Punjabi, Khatri
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer
Seeking age 18 - 32
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 175 lbs (79kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 450
Popularity 1.00
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mann Chaudhary Female 32 03.02.2016, 20:37:00
Priya Ammu Female 24 26.12.2015, 03:32:39
Precious Drogba Female 27 24.12.2015, 07:02:32
Reena Female 38 08.09.2015, 06:56:48
Mahima Female 39 04.09.2015, 14:51:45
Payal Female 40 02.09.2015, 10:40:14