Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage breaks apart due to some reason. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Priyatosh Ranjan who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Ranchi for Marriage



Quizic Khan
Age: 32 Years


Devvrat Banerjee
Age: 33 Years


Shakher Sharma
Age: 35 Years


Nagaraj
Age: 42 Years

Member Profile Description of Priyatosh Ranjan, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005556]


Total Photos of Priyatosh : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hello. I am very gregarious and simple. I am here in search of good friend whou could be by my wife in future. I like mature womens bevause they could understand the feelings much better than the young girls. I want simple and fun ,loving friend.
Username priyatosh
User first name Priyatosh
User last name Ranjan
Birthday 09.01.1995
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Parents
Country India
States/Province Jharkhand
PIN Code/ ZIP ###
City Ranchi
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bhojpuri
Job jobless
Hobby dancing,singing ,cooking,reading novels etc
Interests Boxing / Wrestling, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Movies / Cinema, Reading
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 50
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'6" (168cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 423
Popularity 4.64
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Reena Female 37 08.09.2015, 06:56:48
Mahima Female 39 04.09.2015, 14:51:45
Payal Female 40 02.09.2015, 10:40:15