Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sneha jena who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Female from ahmedabad for Marriage



Snehal Snehal
Age: 35 Years


Nancy Wilson
Age: 26 Years


Scott Joyce
Age: 29 Years

Member Profile Description of Sneha jena, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005569]


Total Photos of Sneha : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: He must be loyal,transparent,loving, caring and a man of good character. For my daughter he needed to be very affectionate one. He should keep a balance between his professional and married life. He must be committed towards me and my child. For myself only I can say my second married life ll be definitely best one if my match have the same qualities as me.
One thing let me clear very strictly that I cant entertain any cheap elements like ,flirting dating too long phone talks n indecent proposals,first marriage then next journey for life. I am very seriously seeking an honest spouse only who take interest in me...
Username snigdha111
User first name Sneha
User last name jena
Birthday 21.05.1973
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Female
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Gujarat
PIN Code/ ZIP 370205
City ahmedabad
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 5'0" (155cm)
Weight 120 lbs (54kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job searching for job
Hobby singing
Interests Astrology / New Age, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Dark-blonde
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 39 - 45
Seeking height 5'5" (166cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 125 lbs (57kg) - 145 lbs (66kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 7320
Popularity 16.66
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Prashant Ktp Male 37 29.07.2018, 22:05:06
Neeraj Rai Male 38 28.07.2018, 17:27:47
Devendra Male 37 02.07.2018, 14:35:20
Ravi Kumar Male 23 01.07.2018, 16:25:58
Dr barry Brown Male 58 27.06.2018, 14:53:48
Pardeep Dahiya Male 33 26.06.2018, 23:23:01
Rajesh Surya Male 47 25.06.2018, 19:02:37
Asir joseph Natarajan Male 56 25.06.2018, 15:07:39
Ramesh Kumar Male 47 07.06.2018, 08:26:53
Gaurav Jain Male 37 28.05.2018, 17:18:44
Bhaskara Nand Male 41 25.05.2018, 03:41:24
Amar Baliyan Male 34 21.05.2018, 11:38:47
Ajeet Mishra Male 34 04.05.2018, 16:45:44
Batakrushna Mohapatra Male 45 03.05.2018, 22:32:13
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 26 Next