Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Shubhangi who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Female from New Delhi for Marriage



Kaanti
Age: 39 Years


Jenny Chand
Age: 32 Years


Sarah Wilson
Age: 33 Years

Member Profile Description of Shubhangi , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005754]


Total Photos of Shubhangi : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am looking for a good life partner because I am not satisfied with my present partner. I do not like his angry nature. We are presently separated from last 9 months and now I have plan to find a new life partner. The person should be good in nature and must have good sense of humor. He should be financially well settled.
Username subhangi
User first name Shubhangi
Birthday 18.05.1989
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Gender Female
Body type Beautiful
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
City New Delhi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 125 lbs (57kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Currently working
Hobby Music and TV Serials
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Cycling
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Australia, Canada, India, Nepal, Oman, South Africa, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 25 - 40
Seeking height 5'6" (168cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 125 lbs (57kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 9692
Popularity 18.35
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Samir Mandal Male 28 Yesterday, 14:05:02
Neeraj Gupta Male 50 09.10.2018, 15:44:42
Giri123 Ravi Male 36 07.10.2018, 13:49:20
Lokesh Kumar Male 28 06.10.2018, 01:01:26
Adarsh Gupta Male 49 05.10.2018, 20:42:02
Kaushik Ghosh Male 50 05.10.2018, 12:39:01
Dev Dev Male 31 04.10.2018, 15:16:12
Sam Ali Male 21 02.10.2018, 14:18:58
Arun Kapoor Male 31 01.10.2018, 09:41:15
Vijay Wararkar Male 28 21.09.2018, 01:44:40
Ananth Ananthan Male 36 18.09.2018, 10:12:30
Siva Sankar Male 37 17.09.2018, 13:27:19
Rajesh kumar Tiwari Male 48 17.09.2018, 13:25:11
Sai Kiran Male 22 17.09.2018, 13:13:21
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 45 Next