Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage breaks apart due to some reason. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Arya Sharma who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Delhi for Marriage



Rajesh Gupta
Age: 38 Years


Milan Shah
Age: 50 Years


George Abraham
Age: 53 Years

Member Profile Description of Arya Sharma, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005755]


Total Photos of Arya : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: i m astrologer .i m hard-working ,ambitious family person. i m very easy and cool minded person, i m looking for partner who can able to me and good looking down to earth person. . age doesnt matter for me.
Username aryastyle82
User first name Arya
User last name Sharma
Birthday 06.07.1982
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110026
City Delhi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 125 lbs (57kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job self employe , astrology
Hobby music, long driving,movie,reading
Interests Animals/Pets, Astrology / New Age, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Reading, Restaurants
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Afghanistan, Albania, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, Bahrain, Brazil, Burundi, Canada, India, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Golden
Seeking eyes color Black, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 40
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 542
Popularity 0.98
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Favorist Affist Female 30 10.12.2015, 10:16:24
Jaga Pal Male 44 15.11.2015, 01:45:18
Kat Tanya Female 52 13.11.2015, 00:05:51
Younus Hussain Male 42 12.11.2015, 22:15:34
Precious Drogba Female 27 12.11.2015, 21:38:20
Shan sharma Female 36 15.10.2015, 18:03:40
Rajesh Kumar Male 36 07.10.2015, 16:32:37
Sunilkumar Mavullathil Male 34 27.09.2015, 21:42:35
Sneha jena Female 45 27.09.2015, 20:05:00