There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Yogesh Rajput who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Male from Faizabad for Marriage



Romeo Riyas
Age: 35 Years


Anand Shettyiar
Age: 38 Years


Dipu Mehta
Age: 30 Years

Member Profile Description of Yogesh Rajput, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005762]


Total Photos of Yogesh : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: What I say when u meet u will know me who I m and I also make people fun .I m here to search a good lifepartner whoch is most beautiful to me..if u agree then allow me to call cani call u mine
Username yogi
User first name Yogesh
User last name Rajput
Birthday 26.04.1993
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Uttar Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 224001
City Faizabad
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 115 lbs (52kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education High school
Known languages English, Hindi, Bhojpuri
Job student
Hobby reading
Interests Animals/Pets, Cooking, Cricket, Dancing, Gardening, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - World, Reading, Travel / Sightseeing, Water Sports
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Engineering
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 831
Popularity 3.01
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Soni Soni Female 31 09.07.2017, 21:18:03
Poornima Rathore Female 24 15.06.2016, 01:03:52
AARTI SHARMA Female 31 28.02.2016, 14:09:32
Priya Ammu Female 24 01.01.2016, 09:15:40
Sham Sham Male 33 22.12.2015, 01:41:15
Shraddha Desai Female 31 13.12.2015, 08:22:44
Favorist Affist Female 30 10.12.2015, 10:16:04
Cynthia Vincent Female 29 30.11.2015, 22:02:19
Prasadreddy Reddy Male 42 11.11.2015, 00:28:04
Shalini Kapoor Female 43 09.11.2015, 22:08:22
Preeti Dange Female 39 08.11.2015, 08:10:55
Revathi Nila Female 30 05.11.2015, 06:38:27
Sonia Bhargava Female 28 26.10.2015, 16:38:31
Pranali Waghmare Female 31 12.10.2015, 00:02:21
Pages : [1] 2 Next