Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Samsan Wilson who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Male from Dehradun for Marriage

Sooraj Basha
Age: 25 Years

Tarun Sharma
Age: 32 Years

Member Profile Description of Samsan Wilson, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005764]

Total Photos of Samsan : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am samsan live in india ...want marrige any me +919808452246 qulification is high school i need women she have any job with him and country dose not matter
Username samsan
User first name Samsan
User last name Wilson
Birthday 02.12.1992
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Uttarakhand
PIN Code/ ZIP 248001
City Dehradun
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Other
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education High school
Known languages English, Hindi
Job private
Hobby internet
Interests Computers / Internet, Music - Christian / Gospel
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United States, Australia, Nepal, United Arab Emirates, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Kuwait, Paraguay, Philippines, , Singapore,
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 6'2" (188cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 175 lbs (79kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 465
Popularity 1.18
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Prasadreddy Reddy Male 43 28.09.2016, 21:31:18
Priya Ammu Female 25 26.09.2016, 20:11:48
Puku Priya Female 33 12.07.2016, 09:14:31
Favorist Affist Female 31 10.12.2015, 10:16:00
Dolly Pathak Female 34 28.09.2015, 09:30:44
Aniket Chowdhury Male 35 27.09.2015, 22:40:22
Sunilkumar Mavullathil Male 34 27.09.2015, 21:36:56
Shubhangi Female 29 27.09.2015, 18:30:54