Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sanchai Orihime who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Female from Muntinlupa City for Marriage



Sushma
Age: 32 Years


Juliet Waga
Age: 36 Years


Jiya
Age: 35 Years

Member Profile Description of Sanchai Orihime, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005865]


Total Photos of Sanchai : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I want an Indian guy who has a thin body of 40kg to 55kg and who is simple looking of age 33 to 50 years old. I dont like young men trying to propose me, I want a divorced man I have a hatred feeling to never married men. Divorced men know the pain in losing a wife while never married men only seek experience from foreigner girls. I’m serious for marriage I’m willing to settle in India with my husband and live with his family and adjust to Indian culture. Please no handsome and muscular or average built body guys are not allowed to contact me. I’m the type of girl who needs to get exactly what she wants. Please if you meet my requirements to not hesitate to contact me because I dont get attracted to good looking guys i only want simple looking. I dont want relationships also i want marriage please kindly dont think im joking. If you thinkk im joking kindly dont contact me you’ll just irritate me more.
Username sanchaiorihime
User first name Sanchai
User last name Orihime
Birthday 19.08.1989
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Female
Body type Beautiful
Profile Created By Self
Country Philippines
States/Province Metro Manila
PIN Code/ ZIP 1780
City Muntinlupa City
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 100 lbs (45kg)
Hair color Chestnut
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Other
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Urdu, Japanese, Korean
Job Home maker
Hobby Beauty care
Interests Animals/Pets, Astrology / New Age, Cooking, Museums / Galleries, Nature, Restaurants, Shopping, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Afghanistan, Bangladesh, India, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 31 - 45
Seeking height 5'7" (171cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 110 lbs (50kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 3313
Popularity 8.66
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Naani Yadav Male 38 18.10.2018, 23:18:57
Kaushik Ghosh Male 50 10.10.2018, 15:43:33
Rajesh kumar Tiwari Male 48 19.09.2018, 16:10:33
Nirmal Kumar Male 35 29.08.2018, 18:17:56
Ajay Sharma Male 38 21.08.2018, 17:02:35
Piyus Anand Male 32 28.07.2018, 13:22:33
Ronit Roy Male 30 24.06.2018, 16:25:44
Prakash chadachal Male 36 26.05.2018, 12:50:54
Satya Male 43 12.04.2018, 22:07:03
Advss Sudhakar Male 46 05.04.2018, 22:43:21
Ask Ask Male 32 04.04.2018, 17:57:17
Mazhar Imam Male 40 29.03.2018, 13:41:34
Sarfaraz Usif Male 22 19.03.2018, 02:51:02
Francis Greg Male 55 06.03.2018, 22:14:26
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 10 Next