There are thousands of members profiles here. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ashik Ray who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Male from Durban for Marriage



Nirmal Kumar
Age: 25 Years


Vinod Siddalingachari
Age: 32 Years


Lalit Kumar
Age: 27 Years

Member Profile Description of Ashik Ray, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005951]


Total Photos of Ashik : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am from S.Africa.I live alone with my pets being my two dogs and my khoi.I also feed wild birds and there are many species where i live.I owned a pharmacy which i recently sold and i am venturing into the dental trade.I have one unmarried brother.my parents together with my eldest brother are late.I am looking for a person kind and serious about love and life
Username ashikray
User first name Ashik
User last name Ray
Birthday 12.07.1972
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Male
Body type Large/Broad
Profile Created By Self
Country South Africa
States/Province Kz Natal
PIN Code/ ZIP 4380
City Durban
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 6'2" (188cm)
Weight 210 lbs (95kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job medical/dental
Hobby volleyball fishing nsture walks travel
Interests Arts / Crafts, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cooking, Music - Alternative, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Outdoors, Restaurants, Sports (Playing), Tennis / Racket Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, South Africa, Singapore, Syria, Tajikistan
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 45 - 25
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 377
Popularity 1.56
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mirabel Moses Female 59 19.06.2018, 19:14:59
Puku Priya Female 32 12.07.2016, 08:51:23
Joylen Treya Female 38 14.03.2016, 19:26:47
Akxa Jacob Female 23 15.02.2016, 10:50:29
Precious Drogba Female 27 28.12.2015, 16:47:18
Favorist Affist Female 30 08.12.2015, 03:43:35