It is never too late in life, one can always start again by searching a new life partner again and going for second marriage if there is no other option left in life. One should not get disappointed if the first marriage is not successful due to any reason and couple gets separated. Then there is always an option of second marriage. Browse a second marriage website for Free like mysecondmarriage.com and search for a suitable Jeewanshathi or life partner to enjoy the life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ashish 2112 who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Male from Jabalpur for Marriage



Raju Singh
Age: 36 Years


Amit Sharma
Age: 29 Years


Raju Agaria
Age: 29 Years

Member Profile Description of Ashish 2112, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005960]


Total Photos of Ashish : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am from a middle class family. I’m looking for a life partner who is serious about creating relationships. For the little ones the natural love and respect for elders are. I’ve got my family rites of respect for women. contact no. ###
Username ashish2112
User first name Ashish
User last name 2112
Birthday 21.12.1977
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Madhya Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 482002
City Jabalpur
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bhojpuri
Job journalist
Hobby writting & travelling
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Literature / History, Music - Rock, Reading, Sports (Watching), Television / Radio
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Canada, Fiji, India, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, South Africa,
Seeking marital status Single
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 25 - 42
Seeking height 4'8" (142cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 140 lbs (63kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 538
Popularity 1.53
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Can Viji Female 36 23.09.2016, 22:08:15
Cara45 Cara Female 23 05.03.2016, 00:34:46
Favorist Affist Female 30 08.12.2015, 03:43:28
Stella Anurak Female 46 27.11.2015, 14:52:47
Precious Drogba Female 27 12.11.2015, 22:25:35
Fathima Bibi Female 35 26.10.2015, 21:23:11
Joyy evans Female 30 22.10.2015, 18:18:32