Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Himanshu Shivhare who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Male from New Delhi for Marriage



Rajkumar Dhandapani
Age: 36 Years


Sollyboy Fernandes
Age: 40 Years


Gurpreet Gill
Age: 25 Years

Member Profile Description of Himanshu Shivhare, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005971]


Total Photos of Himanshu : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I would like to describe myself as a very straightforward person who likes to take things in his stride in a very level headed manner.Life is quite exciting to me as it has galores of opportunities and experiences to offer and i feel one should always make the right use of iy.One thing I firmly believe in is that one should always strive towards individual betterment, in whichever form it may be.Therefore I’m never tired of beginning where others end.

Simply I want caring and fun loving gal
Username Znk708
User first name Himanshu
User last name Shivhare
Birthday 18.05.1989
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Gender Male
Body type Muscular
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
City New Delhi
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Other
Ethnicity Other
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Analyst
Hobby Watching movies , gossiping, entertainment
Interests Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles, Cricket, Food and Wine, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Movies / Cinema, Music - Blues/Jazz, Reading
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, India, South Africa, United Arab Emirates, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children 1, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh
Seeking age 18 - 35
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 200 lbs (91kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 493
Popularity 1.61
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Neha Asthana Female 25 31.05.2018, 00:48:25
Rachna Behl Female 41 06.12.2017, 21:53:04
Poornima Rathore Female 24 03.11.2016, 13:51:10
Mahi Sweety Female 28 02.02.2016, 15:55:15
Favorist Affist Female 31 08.12.2015, 03:43:10
Precious Drogba Female 27 13.11.2015, 23:03:51
Revathi Nila Female 31 03.11.2015, 21:02:55
Sonia Bhargava Female 28 26.10.2015, 16:40:55