Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Siraj Damani who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Male from Dubai for Marriage



Gaurav Rawat
Age: 34 Years


Monu Gosh
Age: 37 Years


Raj Chandel
Age: 29 Years

Member Profile Description of Siraj Damani, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000000598]


Total Photos of Siraj : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: settled in dubai, Ismaili muslim, Divorced father of 2 teen-aged daughters studying in panchgini, jovial, liberal looking for someone with family values, broad minded, religion and looks - no bar but should be educated - min graduate. need to settle in Dubai.
Username damanisiraj
User first name Siraj
User last name Damani
Birthday 08.07.1972
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Male
Body type Full-figured
Profile Created By Self
Country United Arab Emirates
States/Province Dubai - (Capital) Dubayy
City Dubai
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 185 lbs (84kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Other
Religion Muslim
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Hobby cooking, long drives, travelling, internet surfing, movies
Interests Boxing / Wrestling, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Dancing, Food and Wine, Museums / Galleries, Nightclubs / Clubs, Politics, Reading, Religion, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports (Watching), Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, United Arab Emirates
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor
Seeking age 25 - 37
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1024
Popularity 1.14
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Harmeet Kaur Female 31 06.06.2016, 10:20:41
Joylen Treya Female 38 11.03.2016, 20:26:18
greta thomas Female 40 31.08.2015, 22:43:57
Dominick2 Evence Male 42 05.03.2015, 15:56:10
Shalini Kapoor Female 43 04.02.2015, 22:45:01
Sarah Godwin Female 29 14.07.2014, 18:32:24
Faith desrie Female 29 06.04.2014, 21:19:11
Hamidel mehdi Female 31 28.11.2013, 11:17:40
Dhorich Rdonald Female 28 05.10.2013, 08:32:31
Rita Yakasha Female 25 28.09.2013, 12:47:32
Gera LEVIN Female 48 26.09.2013, 14:38:13
Shankari shankari Female 42 22.08.2013, 13:37:28
Nawomi Sankara Female 30 24.06.2013, 22:43:01
Stella jobe Female 29 18.05.2013, 18:49:47
Pages : [1] 2 Next