It is never too late in life, one can always start again by searching a new life partner again and going for second marriage if there is no other option left in life. One should not get disappointed if the first marriage is not successful due to any reason and couple gets separated. Then there is always an option of second marriage. Browse a second marriage website for Free like mysecondmarriage.com and search for a suitable Jeewanshathi or life partner to enjoy the life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Avinash Jha who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from New Delhi for Marriage



Jaspreet Singh
Age: 32 Years


Vinay Cree
Age: 36 Years


Deep
Age: 33 Years

Member Profile Description of Avinash Jha, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000000610]


Total Photos of Avinash : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a cool person, Fun Loving, Religious, family loving, adventures . Well settled , Working in an MNC company as Sales Head - India. Looking for a girl, Should be decent, family loving, who can take care of me and my family, who can respect my family as her own and i will also love her family like my own family.
Username Avinashjha
User first name Avinash
User last name Jha
Birthday 04.04.1983
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110017
City New Delhi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bhojpuri
Job Sales Head
Hobby Travelling, Listening song,
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Athletics, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Food and Wine, Gardening, Golf, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Reading, Religion, Restaurants, Water Sports
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 18 - 55
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1032
Popularity 1.43
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Puku Priya Female 32 12.07.2016, 09:11:26
Joy Sandy Female 28 27.04.2015, 02:11:12
Lartisha Leonard Female 32 02.01.2015, 04:28:58
Hamidel mehdi Female 31 29.11.2013, 09:34:07
Nawomi Sankara Female 30 24.06.2013, 22:41:29
Stella jobe Female 29 18.05.2013, 18:48:55
Dolly Rajput Female 36 28.04.2013, 03:17:56
Dim nna Female 48 20.04.2013, 10:00:29