If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Siva Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Chennai for Marriage



Suresh Kumar
Age: 48 Years


Rakesh Mondal
Age: 27 Years


Praveen Yadav
Age: 34 Years

Member Profile Description of Siva Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000006123]


Total Photos of Siva : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hai i am siva living in chennai, i was married last year 2014 , but now i am in seperate. i am a converted christian any christian girls want to second marriage kindly mail me to ###
Username siva1982
User first name Siva
User last name Kumar
Birthday 13.11.1982
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
PIN Code/ ZIP 601201
City Chennai
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 175 lbs (79kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Tamil
Job pvt ltd
Hobby Reading & music
Interests Cars / Motorcycles
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Baniya, Aggarwal
Seeking religion Christian
Seeking age 25 - 31
Seeking height 4'6" (137cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 468
Popularity 1.25
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Lindabbb Arbiti Female 29 31.12.2015, 08:32:42
Kalai Female 28 18.12.2015, 02:36:25
Anandan Ilango Male 39 07.12.2015, 14:39:36
Favorist Affist Female 30 07.12.2015, 13:46:48
Rajan Male 34 13.11.2015, 20:01:57
Precious Drogba Female 27 12.11.2015, 21:48:09
Revathi Nila Female 30 08.11.2015, 21:04:36