Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sanju Vasudevan who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Male from Bhopal for Marriage



Abhi
Age: 27 Years


Arun
Age: 30 Years


Rahul Kumar
Age: 26 Years


Mudit Arya
Age: 39 Years

Member Profile Description of Sanju Vasudevan, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000006130]


Total Photos of Sanju : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi Please Read it to know about me and my family I want a good looking educated girl.she should love,care me and my family like her family i am fun loving,helping nature and emotional person I am doing small business .In my family four members are here mom dad younger brother and me. my father is an engineer in govt service my mother is house wife and my younger brother After B.E. and M.B.A. now doing job Infosys Ltd.
I want to tell one Important thing is that I have Heart problem since birth so i cant do hard works.but i can live normal life.
Note-caste no bar
and financially no any expectation as dowry.
Username sanju1monu
User first name Sanju
User last name Vasudevan
Birthday 22.11.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Madhya Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 462021
City Bhopal
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'0" (155cm)
Weight 100 lbs (45kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Malyalam
Job business
Hobby chess,internet surfing.etc
Interests Astrology / New Age, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 25 - 35
Seeking height 4'8" (142cm) - 5'0" (155cm)
Seeking weight 85 lbs (39kg) - 120 lbs (54kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 227
Popularity 0.85
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Favorist Affist Female 29 07.12.2015, 13:46:38
Precious Drogba Female 26 12.11.2015, 21:46:51
Shyam Shyam praad Male 36 11.11.2015, 03:57:08